With exception of our vegan, oat milk, ice, and sorbet products, our product offerings contain milk.  Some products also contain eggs, wheat, tree nuts, or peanuts.  Many of our products are produced or distributed on shared equipment creating a possibility that any flavor may contain allergens.

Additional nutritional and product information is available at BRUSTERS.COM